RESULTS UNDER14

Senior      Reserve      Under21      Under18      Under16      Under14

Tuesday 5th Sep 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIV 2 SHIELDFINAL6 45 PMCarrickcruppenSt Patrick's 5-55-11St Paul's Lurgan Declan Carolan 

Tuesday 29th Aug 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIV 2 SHIELDSemi Final7 00 PMTullysaranTullysaran 1-115-12St Paul's Lurgan Oisin Mc Kee 

Thursday 24th Aug 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2BRound 37 15 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan 4-82-4St Patrick's Niall Fagan 

Saturday 12th Aug 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2BRound 27 30 PMShane O'NeillsPatrick Rankin 0-00-1St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Friday 11th Aug 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2BRound 17 30 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 0-10-0Tullysaran John Haughian 

Tuesday 8th Aug 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2BRound 47 30 PMPearse OgsPearse Og 7-95-9St Paul's Lurgan Shane Murphy 

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2Round 97 30 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan 6-127-2St Patrick's John Haughian 

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2Round 812 00 PMTir na nĂ“gTir na nĂ“g 6-64-4St Paul's Lurgan David Crawford 

Tuesday 13th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2Round 77 15 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan CONC0-0Naomh Pádraig Droim an TĂ­ TBC 

Tuesday 30th May 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2Round 67 15 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan 3-121-10Tullysaran David Crawford 

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2Round 57 15 PMShane O'NeillsPatrick Rankin 4-610-7St Paul's Lurgan Jim Lynch 

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2Round 47 00 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan 2-64-11Wolfe Tones Christopher Lennon 

Sunday 7th May 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2Round 311 00 AMSt Peter's LurganSt Peter's 8-105-7St Paul's Lurgan Niall Fagan 

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIV 2 CHAMPIOSHIP1st Rd7 15 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan 5-65-10Naomh Pádraig Droim an TĂ­ Christopher Lennon 

Tuesday 11th Apr 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2Round 26 45 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan 2-55-15Mullaghbawn David Crawford 

Tuesday 4th Apr 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2Round 16 45 PMPearse OgsPearse Og 3-36-18St Paul's Lurgan Paul Rath 

Saturday 18th Mar 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
FEILE SHIELDSemi-Final2 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 4-42-11Wolfe Tones Niall Fagan 

Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
FEILE SHIELDQUARTER FINAL2 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 0-170-9Ballyhegan John Haughian