RESULTS SENIOR

Senior     Under18     Under16     Under14

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Shield Asemi final12 00 PMSilverbridgeSilverbridge 1-110-12St Paul's Lurgan Brian Canavan 

Wednesday 19th Apr 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve League North37 15 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 0-124-7Sarsfields Seamus O Neill 

Wednesday 12th Apr 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve League North27 00 PMDavitt ParkClan na Gael 4-23-17St Paul's Lurgan Leon Reynolds 

Sunday 9th Apr 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Shield C312 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 1-130-9Peadar Ó Doirnín Forkhill Leon Reynolds 

Wednesday 5th Apr 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve League North16 45 PMSt Peter's LurganSt Peter's 1-163-10St Paul's Lurgan Kevin Gallogly 

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Shield C211 30 AMO'Connell's Tullysaran GACTullysaran 1-82-14St Paul's Lurgan Tony O Hare 

Sunday 26th Mar 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Shield C112 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 3-100-3Derrynoose Damian McConville 

Tuesday 13th Sep 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football ChampionshipRound 2 Qualifier8 00 PMSilverbridgeSt Paul's Lurgan 2-82-14An Port Mór Stephen Mc Kinley 

Thursday 8th Sep 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football Championship28 00 PMSilverbridgeSt Paul's Lurgan 1-114-18Carrickcruppen Patrick O Neill 

Sunday 21st Aug 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football Championship14 45 PMKeadyCulloville Blues GAC 0-71-7St Paul's Lurgan Jim Slevin 

Friday 12th Aug 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A147 15 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 1-91-10Whitecross Kevin Gallogly 

Friday 5th Aug 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A137 30 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 0-83-21St Peter's Kevin Gallogly 

Friday 29th Jul 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A127 30 PMCarrickcruppenCarrickcruppen 1-120-10St Paul's Lurgan Jim Slevin 

Friday 22nd Jul 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A118 00 PMMullaghbawnMullaghbawn 4-213-9St Paul's Lurgan Oliver Hearty 

Friday 8th Jul 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A108 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 3-112-21Culloville Blues GAC Raymond Watters 

Sunday 3rd Jul 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A92 00 PMKilleaveyKilleavy St Moninna 0-132-4St Paul's Lurgan Damian Shields 

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve ChampionshipQ Finals6 00 PMMagheryMaghery Seán MacDiarmada 1-181-9St Paul's Lurgan Keith Smith 

Friday 3rd Jun 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A88 00 PMSilverbridgeSilverbridge 4-150-8St Paul's Lurgan Damian Shields 

Wednesday 1st Jun 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Championship28 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 8-220-2Grange Naomh Colmcille CLG Kevin Gallogly 

Sunday 22nd May 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A72 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 2-121-15Killeavy St Moninna Kevin Gallogly 

Friday 13th May 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A67 30 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 0-104-18Silverbridge Kieran Conlon 

Friday 6th May 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A57 30 PMCulloville Top fieldCulloville Blues GAC 4-122-7St Paul's Lurgan Raymond Watters 

Sunday 1st May 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A42 00 PMWhitecrossWhitecross 1-140-7St Paul's Lurgan Gerard Devlin 

Sunday 24th Apr 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A32 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 0-111-7Mullaghbawn Kevin Faloon 

Wednesday 20th Apr 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A17 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan 1-102-12Carrickcruppen Patrick Mc Daid 

Saturday 16th Apr 2016
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League A26 30 PMSt PetersSt Peter's 1-90-5St Paul's Lurgan Kevin Mc Neice