FIXTURES SENIOR

Senior     Under18     Under16     Under14

Wednesday 26th Apr 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve League North47 30 PMTir na nÓgTir na nÓg ------St Paul's Lurgan David Crawford 

Sunday 30th Apr 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B12 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Mullaghbawn Kevin Mc Cann 

Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve League North57 30 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Eire Óg GAC TBC 

Sunday 7th May 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B32 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Shane O'Neill's TBC 

Wednesday 10th May 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve League North67 30 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Wolfe Tones TBC 

Sunday 21st May 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B56 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Middletown TBC 

Sunday 28th May 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B62 00 PMClonmoreClonmore Robert Emmets ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Wednesday 31st May 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Championship27 45 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Pearse Og TBC 
Reserve Championship27 45 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Maghery Seán MacDiarmada TBC 

Wednesday 7th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve League North88 00 PMBallyheganBallyhegan ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Sunday 11th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B72 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Eire Óg GAC TBC 

Wednesday 14th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve League North98 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Clann Eireann TBC 

Sunday 18th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B82 00 PMMullaghbawnMullaghbawn ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Friday 23rd Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B98 00 PMMiddletown Owen RoesMiddletown ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B42 00 PMGerard McGleenan ParkKeady Michael Dwyers ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Friday 30th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B108 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Derrynoose TBC 

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B112 00 PMShane O'NeillsShane O'Neill's ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Friday 7th Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B128 00 PMÉire Óg GACEire Óg GAC ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B132 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Clonmore Robert Emmets TBC 

Friday 28th Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B148 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Keady Michael Dwyers TBC 

Sunday 30th Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B22 00 PMDerrynooseDerrynoose ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Sunday 13th Aug 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football Championship13 45 PMBallymacnabKilleavy St Moninna ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC