OFFICIAL GAA FIXTURES (ALL GRADES)

Senior      Reserve      Under21      Under18      Under16      Under14      Under12.5

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 12 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Cúchulainn CLG Mullach Bán Ronan Hart 

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 16 45 PM Páirc an Athar Uí Raifeartaigh Tir na nÓg ------St Paul's Lurgan Gary Marshall 

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 2019Rd 16 45 PMSt Peter's LurganNaomh Peadar ------St Paul's Lurgan Christopher Lennon 

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16.5 DIVISION TWO LEAGUERound 16 45 PM Páirc an Athar Uí Raifeartaigh Tir na nÓg ------St Paul's Lurgan Philip Conway 

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 22 00 PMTir na nÓgTir na nÓg ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 26 45 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------St Patrick's TBC 

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 2019Rd 27 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Naomh Eoin TBC 

Thursday 11th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16.5 DIVISION TWO LEAGUERound 26 45 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------St Patrick's TBC 

Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 32 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Wolfe Tones TBC 

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 36 45 PMGerard McGleenan ParkKeady Michael Dwyers ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 2019Rd 37 15 PMTir na nÓgTir na nÓg ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16.5 DIVISION TWO LEAGUERound 36 45 PMPearse OgsPearse Og ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 2019Rd 47 30 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Eire Óg GAC TBC 

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U12.5 SECTION ARound 14 00 PM Páirc an Athar Uí Raifeartaigh Tir na nÓg ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 42 00 PMDavitt ParkClan na Gael ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Wednesday 1st May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 2019Rd 57 30 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Maghery Seán MacDiarmada TBC 

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16.5 DIVISION TWO LEAGUERound 47 00 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Naomh Pádraig Droim an Tí TBC 

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U12.5 SECTION ARound 24 00 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Wolfe Tones TBC 

Sunday 5th May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 52 00 PMCamloughShane O'Neill's ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 67 30 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Middletown GAA TBC 

Saturday 11th May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U12.5 SECTION ARound 34 00 PMÉire Óg GACEire Óg GAC ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 57 15 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Craobh Ciaran TBC 

Wednesday 15th May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Senior Reserve Football ChampionshipPreliminary Rd7 30 PMSt Peter's LurganNaomh Peadar ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U12.5 SECTION ARound 44 00 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Clan na Gael TBC 

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 2019Rd 77 45 PMDavitt ParkClan na Gael ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Friday 24th May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 78 00 PMWhitecrossSt. Killian's GAC, Whitecross ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Saturday 25th May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U12.5 SECTION ARound 54 00 PMMagheryMaghery Seán MacDiarmada ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Wednesday 29th May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Senior Reserve Football ChampionshipRd 17 45 PMBallymacnabBallymacnab ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Friday 31st May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 88 00 PMWolfe ToneWolfe Tones ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Saturday 1st Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U12.5 SECTION ARound 64 00 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Clann Eireann TBC 

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 2019Rd 88 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Wolfe Tones TBC 

Friday 7th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 98 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Tir na nÓg TBC 

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U12.5 SECTION ARound 74 00 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Naomh Peadar TBC 

Monday 10th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 67 15 PMPearse OgsPearse Og ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 2019Rd 98 00 PMBallyhegan ParkBallyhegan ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Thursday 13th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16.5 DIVISION TWO LEAGUERound 57 15 PMMullaghbawnCúchulainn CLG Mullach Bán ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Saturday 15th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U12.5 SECTION ARound 84 00 PMBallyhegan ParkBallyhegan ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Sunday 16th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 102 00 PMMullaghbawnCúchulainn CLG Mullach Bán ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 17th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 77 15 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Cúchulainn CLG Mullach Bán TBC 

Thursday 20th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16.5 DIVISION TWO LEAGUERound 67 15 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Wolfe Tones TBC 

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U12.5 SECTION ARound 94 00 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Sarsfields TBC 

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 2019Rd 108 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Sarsfields TBC 

Sunday 30th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 112 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Shane O'Neill's TBC 

Monday 1st Jul 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 87 30 PMBrian Boru ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Thursday 4th Jul 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16.5 DIVISION TWO LEAGUERound 77 15 PMO'Doirnin Blues ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 8th Jul 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 97 30 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Naomh Pádraig Droim an Tí TBC 

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 2019Rd 118 00 PMClann EireannClann Eireann ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 15th Jul 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 107 30 PMCallan Gaels ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Sunday 21st Jul 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 132 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Clan na Gael TBC 

Monday 22nd Jul 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 117 30 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Granemore TBC 

Wednesday 31st Jul 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League ARd 148 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------St. Killian's GAC, Whitecross TBC 

Thursday 8th Aug 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16.5 DIVISION TWO LEAGUERound 97 15 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Silverbridge TBC 

Monday 12th Aug 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 CHAMPIONSHIPPRE RD7 30 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Craobh Ciaran TBC 

Thursday 15th Aug 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16.5 DIVISION TWO LEAGUERound 107 15 PMCallan Gaels ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Thursday 29th Aug 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16.5 DIVISION TWO LEAGUERound 117 15 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Derrynoose Blues TBC