OFFICIAL GAA FIXTURES (ALL GRADES)

Senior      Reserve      Under21      Under18      Under16      Under14      Under12.5

No competition ID given for league table

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
FEILE CUP12 00 PMMullaghbawnMullaghbawn Cúchulainns ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16 GROUP 2Round 16 45 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Granemore TBC 

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 16 45 PMPearse OgsPearse Og ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 201817 00 PMWolfe Tones DerrymacashWolfe Tones ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Thursday 12th Apr 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16 GROUP 2Round 26 45 PMMullaghbawnMullaghbawn Cúchulainns ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 16th Apr 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 26 45 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------St Patrick's TBC 

Wednesday 18th Apr 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 201827 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Clann Eireann TBC 

Thursday 19th Apr 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16 GROUP 2Round 36 45 PMCarrickcruppenCarrickcruppen ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 23rd Apr 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 37 00 PMHomeTir na nÓg ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Wednesday 25th Apr 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 201837 15 PMSarsfieldsSarsfields ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 47 00 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Madden TBC 

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 201847 30 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Ballyhegan TBC 

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 57 15 PMBrian Boru ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Wednesday 9th May 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 201857 30 PMÉire Óg GACEire Óg GAC ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 14th May 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 67 15 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------St Peter's TBC 

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 201867 45 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Clan na Gael TBC 

Wednesday 6th Jun 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 201878 00 PMCollegelandCollegeland ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 11th Jun 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 77 30 PMMullaghbawnMullaghbawn Cúchulainns ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Wednesday 13th Jun 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 201888 00 PMAnnaghmoreAnnaghmore ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 18th Jun 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 87 30 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Derrynoose Blues TBC 

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 97 30 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Carrickcruppen TBC 

Wednesday 27th Jun 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 201898 00 PMMagheryMaghery Seán MacDiarmada ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Wednesday 11th Jul 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 2018108 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------St Peter's TBC 

Wednesday 25th Jul 2018
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Reserve Football League North 2018118 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Tir na nÓg TBC