OFFICIAL GAA FIXTURES (ALL GRADES)

Senior      Reserve      Under21      Under18      Under16      Under14      Under12.5

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 16 45 PMHomeTir na nÓg ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 26 45 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------St Patrick's TBC 

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 36 45 PMGerard McGleenan ParkKeady Michael Dwyers ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 57 15 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Craobh Ciaran TBC 

Monday 10th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 67 15 PMPearse OgsPearse Og ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 17th Jun 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 77 15 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Cúchulainn CLG Mullach Bán TBC 

Monday 1st Jul 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 87 30 PMBrian Boru ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 8th Jul 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 97 30 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Naomh Pádraig Droim an Tí TBC 

Monday 15th Jul 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 107 30 PMCallan Gaels ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 22nd Jul 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 LEAGUERound 117 30 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Granemore TBC 

Monday 12th Aug 2019
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18.5 DIVISION 2 CHAMPIONSHIPPRE RD7 30 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Craobh Ciaran TBC