OFFICIAL GAA FIXTURES (ALL GRADES)

Senior     Under18     Under16     Under14     Under12.5

Saturday 27th May 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U12.5 NorthRound 64 00 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Sarsfields TBC 

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2Round 812 00 PMTir na nÓgTir na nÓg ------St Paul's Lurgan David Crawford 
Intermediate Football League B42 00 PMGerard McGleenan ParkKeady Michael Dwyers ------St Paul's Lurgan Jim Lynch 

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2Round 57 15 PMMullaghbawnMullaghbawn ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U14 DIVISION 2Round 97 30 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------St Patrick's John Haughian 

Thursday 29th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16 DIVISION 3 CHAMPIONSHIPQUARTER FINAL7 15 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Ballyhegan TBC 

Friday 30th Jun 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B108 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Derrynoose TBC 

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B112 00 PMShane O'NeillsShane O'Neill's ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Friday 7th Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B128 00 PMÉire Óg GACEire Óg GAC ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B82 00 PMMullaghbawnMullaghbawn ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B132 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Clonmore Robert Emmets TBC 

Thursday 27th Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16 DIVISION 3BRound 47 30 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Patrick Rankin TBC 

Friday 28th Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B148 00 PMSt PaulsSt Paul's Lurgan ------Keady Michael Dwyers TBC 

Saturday 29th Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2Round 77 00 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Silverbridge TBC 

Sunday 30th Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football League B22 00 PMDerrynooseDerrynoose ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 31st Jul 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2Round 87 30 PMPatrick Rankin ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Thursday 10th Aug 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U16 DIVISION 3BRound 57 30 PMDerrynooseKeady Michael Dwyers ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Sunday 13th Aug 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
Intermediate Football Championship13 45 PMBallymacnabKilleavy St Moninna ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 14th Aug 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2Round 97 30 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Keady Michael Dwyers TBC 

Monday 28th Aug 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2Round 107 30 PMGranemore St Mary'sGranemore ------St Paul's Lurgan TBC 

Monday 4th Sep 2017
Competition NameRoundTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2RefereeNotesReport
U18 DIVISION 2Round 117 00 PMNa Páirceanna ImearthaSt Paul's Lurgan ------Wolfe Tones TBC